Bezirk Weiz

HOL Johann Stipsits

HOL Johann Stipsits

Funktionen: ZA-Vorsitzenderstellvertreter,
DA-Vorsitzenderstellvertreter, GBA-Vorsitzenderstellvertreter
Schule: NMS Sinabelkirchen
Telefon: 0676 / 866 601 96
E-Mail: h.stipsits@pull-ug.at
E-Mail: johann.stipsits@stmk.gv.at
Facebook: PULL-UG

HOL Margit Holzschuster

HOL Margit Holzschuster

Funktion: DA-Mitglied
Schule: NMS Birkfeld

Telefon: 0699 /171 91 604
E-Mail: holzschuster.margit@gmx.at

 

SVtl Alexandra Ruthofer-Ulz

SVtl Alexandra Ruthofer-Ulz

Funktion: DA-Mitglied
Schule: NMS Gleisdorf
Telefon: 0664 / 166 05 81
E-Mail: alexandra.ruthofer@gmx.at

 

HOL Robert Gigerl

HOL Robert Gigerl

Funktion: DA-Mitglied
Schule: NMS Pischelsdorf
Telefon: 0664 / 218 42 33
E-Mail: robert.gigerl@a1.net

 

HOL Otmar Handler

HOL Otmar Handler

Funktion: DA-Mitglied
Schule: NMS Puch bei Weiz
Telefon: 0650 / 236 79 02
E-Mail: otmar.handler@aon.at